Membership fee 2018

We kindly ask you to pay your annual member fee as soon as January or when receiving the first request for payment, using the online invoice which is available on your member account. This online invoice gives you the possibility to pay with PayPal.

The invoice system that we set up in 2015 informs us directly of any payment through PayPal and automatically records the information in the IAC database. This saves us the hassle of accounting errors and allows our office staff to save on time to focus on other tasks.

We wish to emphasize that PayPal is a secure payment system and that it is not necessary to have an account with PayPal in order to use it, since this service gives you the possibility to pay with credit card. To choose this option, click on “Pay without PayPal account”, enter your credit card information and follow the procedure to complete payment. A PayPal receipt will be sent to you directly.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

The invoice system sends our members a request for payment (see example) which notifies that payment of the member fee is due. The link included in this message allows you to access the portal page of the members area, where the invoice is located.

We noticed that email addresses ending
with .edu and email addresses of domain names redirect our invoice notification emails in the recipient’s spam box. If you have not received your request for payment in 2018 please go to your spam box and retrieve our emails sent from contacts@aic-iac.org or info@aic-iac.org and mark it as “not spam”. Where necessary, you can also modify your email account settings so that all our emails sent from @aic-iac.org always be delivered to your inbox.

EXAMPLE OF REQUEST FOR PAYMENT

Object: IAC Member Fee
Date of invoice: 30-01-2018
Payable under 30 days
Member fee 2018 CHF 150.-
Many thanks for your support.
Detailed invoice, access to your member account: http://www.aic-iac.org/en/members/

IAC Office

 

Members

Members can create or update their personal pages in their private member accounts.

(read more...)

I support My IAC

Why is the action "I Support My IAC" necessary?

(read more...)

Cotisation 2018

Merci de payer chaque année votre cotisation annuelle en janvier ou dès réception du premier avis de paiement, par le biais de la facture en ligne disponible sur votre compte membre. Cette facture en ligne offre la possibilité de payer par le service Paypal. 

Le système de facturation installé en 2015 enregistre directement les paiements effectués par Paypal dans la base de données de l’AIC. Cela évite les erreurs de comptabilité et permet aux collaboratrices du bureau d’économiser ce temps de travail, pour se concentrer sur d’autres tâches.

Nous souhaitons souligner, que Paypal est un système sécurisé et qu’il n’est pas nécessaire d’avoir un compte (Paypal) pour l’utiliser, car ce service offre la possibilité de payer par carte de crédit. Pour ce faire, cliquez sur l’onglet « Payer sans ouvrir de compte» entrer les données de votre carte de crédit et suivre la procédure pour valider votre payement. Un reçu Paypal vous sera envoyé directement.

INFORMATION IMPORTANTE

RAPPEL DU DISPOSITIF, concernant la facture en ligne disponible dans la section des membres sur le site internet de l’AIC.

Le système de facturation envoie aux membres un avis de paiement (exemple-ci dessous) qui informe que la cotisation est à payer. Le lien inclus dans ce message vous permet d’accéder au portail de la section de membres, où se trouve votre facture.

Nous avons pu constater que les adresses emails se terminant par .edu et les adresses de domaine privé dirigent les messages venant de notre système de facturation dans les boites courriers indésirables des destinataires.

Si vous n’avez pas reçu nos avis de paiement en 2018, nous vous demandons de récupérer dans votre boite spam (courrier indésirable) les emails venant de l’adresse contacts@aic-iac.org ou info@aic-iac.org et de les signaler comme « désirable ». Le cas échéant, vous pouvez également modifier les paramètres de vos boites email respective pour faire en sorte que les emails venant de@aic-iac.org soient bien livrés dans votre boîte de réception.

EXEMPLE D’AVIS DE PAIEMENT

Objet : Facture de la cotisation AIC 
Date de la facture : 30-01-2018
Payable en 30 jours Cotisation 2018 CHF 150.-
Merci pour votre soutien.
Facture détaillée, accès à votre compte membre: http://www.aic-iac.org/membres 
IAC Office

 

Membres

Les membres peuvent compléter leur page personnelle à partir la de section des membres. 

(lire la suite...)

Je soutiens Mon AIC

Pourquoi l’action « Je soutiens Mon AIC » est-elle nécessaire ?

(lire la suite...)